ABOUT AHURI

AHURI staff

Dr Ian Winter

Executive Director

ian.winter@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Dr Anne Badenhorst

Housing Research Director

anne.badenhorst@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2313

Cherylann Biegler

Business Development Manager

cherylann.biegler@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2304

Dr Nicola Brackertz

Research Consultancy Manager

nicola.brackertz@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2302

Peter Cocks

Business Manager, Head of Corporate Services Group

peter.cocks@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2305

Jim Davison

Assistant Director of Research

jim.davison@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Jackie De Vries

Research Program Manager

jackie.devries@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2314

Kerry Fewings

Administrative Officer

kerry.fewings@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Dr Michael Fotheringham

Deputy Executive Director, Head of Research Services Group

michael.fotheringham@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2311

Richard Hayward

Digital Communications Manager

richard.hayward@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Karen Ho

Finance Officer

karen.ho@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Juan Li

Research Communications Coordinator

juan.li@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Matthew Lovering

Writer/Analyst

matthew.lovering@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Jess Pomeroy

Research Administrator

jess.pomeroy@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Anthony Smeaton

Deputy Communications Director

anthony.smeaton@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2308

Caroline Thompson

Communications Director, Head of Communications Group

caroline.thompson@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2312