You are here: Home / About us / Our people / Staff

Staff

Total 19 articles in this section.
Pages: [1] . 2 Next
Dr Anne Badenhorst

Dr Anne Badenhorst

Housing Research Director
anne.badenhorst@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2313


Dr Nicola Brackertz

Dr Nicola Brackertz

Research Consultancy Manager
nicola.brackertz@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2302


Ms Suzie Chan

Ms Suzie Chan

Conference and Events Coordinator
suzie.chan@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2309


Mr Peter Cocks

Mr Peter Cocks

Business Manager, and Head of Corporate Services Group
peter.cocks@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2305


Mr Jim Davison

Mr Jim Davison

Assistant Director, Research
jim.davison@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300


Ms Jackie De Vries

Ms Jackie De Vries

Research Program Manager
jackie.devries@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2314


Ms Jessica Dennis

Ms Jessica Dennis

Project Officer, National Housing Conference 2015
jessica.dennis@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2310


Ms Anita Dyer

Ms Anita Dyer

Senior Project Officer, National Housing Conference 2015
anita.dyer@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2303


Ms Kerry Fewings

Ms Kerry Fewings

Administrative Officer
kerry.fewings@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300


Dr Michael Fotheringham

Dr Michael Fotheringham

Deputy Executive Director, and Head of Research Services Group
michael.fotheringham@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2311


Ms Cathy Hammond

Ms Cathy Hammond

Administrative Officer, National Housing Conference 2015
cathy.hammond@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300


Mr Richard Hayward

Mr Richard Hayward

Digital Communications Manager
richard.hayward@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2304


Ms Karen Ho

Ms Karen Ho

Finance Officer
karen.ho@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2309


Ms Juan Li

Ms Juan Li

Research Communications Coordinator
juan.li@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2304


Mr Matthew Lovering

Mr Matthew Lovering

Writer/Analyst
matthew.lovering@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300


Total 19 articles in this section.
Pages: [1] . 2 Next