You are here: Home / About us / Our people / Staff

Staff

Total 19 articles in this section.
Pages: [1] . 2 Next
Dr Ian Winter

Dr Ian Winter

Executive Director
ian.winter@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300


Dr Michael Fotheringham

Dr Michael Fotheringham

Deputy Executive Director and Head of Research Services Group
michael.fotheringham@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2311


Ms Caroline Thompson

Ms Caroline Thompson

Communications Director
caroline.thompson@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2312


Dr Anne Badenhorst

Dr Anne Badenhorst

Research Director, Housing
anne.badenhorst@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2313


Dr Nicola Brackertz

Dr Nicola Brackertz

Senior Analyst
nicola.brackertz@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2310


Ms Emma Clark

Ms Emma Clark

Communications and Events Manager
emma.clark@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2308


Mr Peter Cocks

Mr Peter Cocks

Business Manager and Head of Corporate Services
peter.cocks@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2305


Mr Damien Coup

Mr Damien Coup

Digital Communications Coordinator
damien.coup@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2303


Mr Jim Davison

Mr Jim Davison

Assistant Director, Research
jim.davison@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300


Ms Kerry Fewings

Ms Kerry Fewings

Administrative Assistant
kerry.fewings@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300


Ms Tamlin Gorter

Ms Tamlin Gorter

Research Manager
tamlin.gorter@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2310


Ms Karen Ho

Ms Karen Ho

Finance Assistant
karen.ho@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2309


Dr Katie Jones

Dr Katie Jones

Research Manager
katie.jones@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2314


Ms Juan Li

Ms Juan Li

Research Communications Coordinator
juan.li@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2304


Mr Matthew Lovering

Mr Matthew Lovering

Writer/Analyst
matthew.lovering@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300