ABOUT AHURI

AHURI staff

Meet the team at AHURI

The staff at the Australian Housing and Urban Research Institute (AHURI) office in Melbourne provide expertise in areas such as research management, marketing and communications, and corporate services.

Dr Michael Fotheringham

Executive Director

michael.fotheringham@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Dr Anne Badenhorst

Head of Research Program

anne.badenhorst@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2313

Dr Luc Borrowman

Research Analyst

luc.borrowman@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2311

Dr Nicola Brackertz

Manager AHURI Professional Services

nicola.brackertz@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2302

Peter Cocks

Business Manager, Head of Corporate Services Group

peter.cocks@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2305

Jim Davison

Senior Research Program Analyst

jim.davison@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2318

Tamlin Gorter

Senior Manager Strategic Initiatives

tamlin.gorter@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2320

Richard Hayward

Digital Communications Manager

richard.hayward@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2310

Nicola Hearn

Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator

nicola.hearn@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2324

Karen Ho

Finance Officer

karen.ho@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2306

Donna Huang

Communications Coordinator

donna.huang@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2304

Matthew Lovering

Writer/Analyst

matthew.lovering@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2322

Sheree Michael

Research Administrator

sheree.michael@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2319

Dr Christian Roggenbuck

Research Analyst

christian.roggenbuck@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2320

Katarina Semenjuk

Conference and Events Coordinator

katarina.semenjuk@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2303

Anthony Smeaton

Head of Marketing and Communications

anthony.smeaton@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2312