ABOUT AHURI

AHURI staff

Dr Michael Fotheringham

Executive Director

michael.fotheringham@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Dr Anne Badenhorst

Housing Research Director

anne.badenhorst@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2313

Dr Nicola Brackertz

Manager AHURI Professional Services

nicola.brackertz@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2302

Peter Cocks

Business Manager, Head of Corporate Services Group

peter.cocks@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2305

Jim Davison

Senior Research Program Analyst

jim.davison@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2318

Jackie De Vries

Research Program Manager

jackie.devries@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2314

Richard Hayward

Digital Communications Manager

richard.hayward@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Karen Ho

Finance Officer

karen.ho@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Mel Howard

Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator

mel.howard@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Joe Laney

Senior Marketing and Communications Manager

joe.laney@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2308

Matthew Lovering

Writer/Analyst

matthew.lovering@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Sheree Michael

Research Administrator

sheree.michael@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2319

Anthony Smeaton

Marketing and Communications Director

anthony.smeaton@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300

Alex Wilkinson

Research Analyst

alex.wilkinson@ahuri.edu.au
+61 3 9660 2300